Focal and Naim Roadshow

Naim Focal Roadshow

Sevenoaks have teamed up with Naim and Focal to give you the opportunity to experience the best these brands can offer at a series of 11 events located in our stores around the UK.

 

We will be holding events at the following locations:

Reading – Tuesday 10th April 15:00 - 19:00

Bristol – Wednesday 11th April 16:00 - 20:00

Sevenoaks – Thursday 19th April 16:00 - 20:00

Solihull – Thursday 19th April – 16:00 - 20:00

Nottingham – Saturday 21st April 11:00 - 15:00

Bromley – Wednesday 25th April 16:00 - 20:00

Tunbridge Wells – Thursday 26th April 16:00 - 20:00

Brighton – Saturday 28th April 11:00 - 15:00

Loughton – Tuesday 1st May 16:00 - 20:00

Witham – Wednesday 2nd May 16:00 - 20:00

Cambridge Thursday 3rd May 16:00 - 20:00

 

We will have representatives from Focal & Naim who, along with our own instore experts, will be on hand to answer all your questions about Focal Aria and Kanta speakers and the Naim Uniti series of streaming products.

There is no need to register and it is free to attend. Simply turn up, receive your free goody bag, enter the competition, experience some class leading audio and enjoy some refreshments and nibbles.

Among the products on demonstration, we will have the new floor standing speaker from French manufacturer Focal, called the Kanta No.2, that will be paired with the Naim Uniti Nova all-in-one streaming system.

You will also be able to experience the Naim Mu-so and Mu-so QB wireless speakers which sound and look superb.

Apart from the excellent demonstrations and advice, you will also have the opportunity to win a pair of Focal Aria 906 loudspeakers worth £899, simply enter the competition at one of the events!

SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST NEWS AND OFFERS...