Franchise Legal Entities


Store

Legal Entity

Email address

Bristol

JMR AV Ltd

bristol@ssav.com

Chalfont St Peter

Jay & H Limited

chalfontstpeter@ssav.com

Cheltenham

Nick Carter T/A Sevenoaks Sound and Vision

cheltenham@ssav.com

Epsom

Zorin Enterprises Ltd 

epsom@ssav.com

Exeter

JMR AV Ltd

exeter@ssav.com

Holborn

Holborn Hi Def Ltd

holborn@ssav.com

Kingston

L&D Retail Ltd

kingston@ssav.com

Norwich

Insureaero Ltd

norwich@ssav.com

Reading

JMR AV Ltd

reading@ssav.com

Yeovil

GEB AV Ltd

yeovil@ssav.com

SIGN UP FOR THE NEWS, OFFERS & PROMOTIONS...
By subscribing you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy